About us

Provident Corporate Services

From one owner to another – we are entrepreneurs just like you. As a result, we know what it takes to gain maximum advantage out of your company in Cyprus.
Our passion for business and extensive experience in entrepreneurship, combined with knowledge of management and administration of Cyprus companies means that you now have the opportunity to once and for all bring order and structure to your Cyprus company.

Our fiduciary services company is your gateway to a stress free environment for your life and business. Over the last 30 years we have built an eco system of team members, associates and partners to provide extraordinary solutions for our clients.
Look no further, we are your partner!

Meet the team

Spyros Vassiliou

Managing Partner | Lawyer

+357 99 361 639
spyros@provident.com.cy
LinkedIn

Hans Segerberg

Senior advisor

+46 707 885 816
hans@provident.com.cy
LinkedIn

Tomas Jansson

Executive Director

+46 722 882 936
tomas@provident.com.cy
LinkedIn

Niki Panagidou

Office Administration

+357 22 028 160
niki@provident.com.cy
LinkedIn

Gohar Avagyan

Head of Accounting

+357 22 028 160
gohar@provident.com.cy
LinkedIn

Dr. Chrysthia Papacleovolou

Senior Legal Consultant

+357 99 300 373
chrysthia@provident.com.cy
LinkedIn

Koula M. Ousta

Head of Corporate – Legal Consultant

+357 22 028 160
administrator@provident.com.cy
LinkedIn